menu
BTR
banner banner
Vision & Mission
Make a technical innovation & contribute a sustainable future
At the forefront of the layout
英文(3).jpg



  • Microcrystalline Graphite-based Anode Material

    Through high-efficiency flotation, low-cost purification and innovative modification technology, microcrystalline graphite-based anode materials with unique properties comparable to flake graphite are obtained, which enrich the types and selectivity of graphite anode materials.
  • Modified carbon powder for MPL

    Designed for the next generation ultrathin GDL products;Optimizing the water management and durability of GDLs;Improving the high power performance and service life of PEMFCs
  • Mesoporous carbon supports for Pt/C catalysts

    Designed for the next generation MEA with ultralow Pt loading;Avoiding the poisoning effect from ionomer, hence improving the activity of Pt catalysts;Reducing the deterioration of catalyst resulted from Pt dissolving and carbon corrosion, hence improving the service life of catalyst layer;Maximizing the availability of Pt, hence ensuring the high performance of MEA with ultralow Pt loading
  • Lithium-carbon composite materials

    With the specific micro-scale structural design of carbon skelton,using advanced compositing-technique, we obtain ultra-high capacity、low-volume expansion and long cycle lithium-carbon composite materials.
  • Perovskite solar cells

    By employing hybrid perovskite-based materials as absorbing layer, efficient and stable perovskite solar cells (PSCs) with low cost could be fabricated, rivaling already the commerciallized silicon cells. The development of PSCs opens new era towards future photovoltaic technologies and markets.
  • Dry electrode technology

    Dry electrode is a kind of green and environment friendly production technology that mixes dry powder of electrode active material, makes the film into fibrosis, and then produce the electrode without solvent, which greatly reduces the time, cost and energy consumption of the large-scale electrode production.
  • Electrode materials for sodium ion batteries

    Cathode materials: Based on the construction of customized precursors,high-capacity and low-cost layered oxide cathodes with long calendar life are prepared; The sodium content and crystal defects in Prussian white material can be controlled by adjusting the key parameters during the precipitation process.Anode materials: Using biomass sources, low-cost and high-performance anode materials are prepared by regulating the layer spacing and microporous structure of the carbon-based material.
  • Solid electrolyte materials

    Utilizing micro/nano processing technique, we manufacture inorganic solid-state electrolyte with high ionic conductivity and excellent stability; Applying in-situ polymerization technique, we produce organic solid electrolyte with high ionic conductivity at room temperature. We fuel the industrialization of high specific energy and high safety solid-state batteries.
Copyright © 2022 BTR New Material Group Co.,Ltd. All rights res| Guangdong public network No. 44031102000703

菜单
banner banner
愿景和使命
革新能源技术 构建绿色未来
前沿布局




  • 微晶石墨负极材料

    通过高效浮选、低成本提纯及创新改性技术,获得媲美鳞片石墨性能且独具特色的微晶石墨负极材料,丰富了石墨负极材料种类及选择性。
  • 燃料电池用碳基材料

    改性微孔层(MPL)碳粉:面向下一代超薄扩散层(GDL)设计;改善扩散层水管理与耐久性;提升燃料电池的大功率性能与使用寿命
  • 介孔碳载体

    面向下一代超低铂膜电极(MEA)设计;避免离聚物的毒化作用,提升铂催化活性;降低铂溶解流失与碳腐蚀,提升催化层寿命;最大化铂利用率,实现超低铂膜电极的高性能
  • 锂碳复合材料

    通过对碳材料基体的精细设计及其微观孔结构调控,再通过先进的复合工艺将金属锂与碳材料复合,获得超高容量、低膨胀及长循环的锂碳复合材料。
  • 钙钛矿太阳能电池材料

    通过开发低成本、长寿命钙钛矿光电转化材料,组建具有可以与单晶硅太阳能电池相媲美的光电转换效率的钙钛矿太阳能电池,开启光伏技术新纪元。
  • 干电极技术

    干电极是一种将电极活性材料干粉混合,纤维化成膜,实现电极片无溶剂化的绿色环保生产技术,极大降低电芯电极大规模产线的时间、成本、能源消耗。
  • 钠离子电池电极材料

    正极材料:通过构建定制化的前驱体,制备高容量,低成本,长循环层状氧化物正极材料;通过调控沉淀过程关键参数,调控普鲁士白材料中钠含量及降低缺陷。负极材料:采用来源广泛的生物质等原料,调控碳材料层间距和微孔结构,制备低成本和高性能钠离子电池用负极碳材料。
  • 固态电解质材料

    基于微纳加工技术,制备高离子电导率、高稳定性的氧化物固态电解质;利用原位聚合技术,制备高室温离子电导率的聚合物固态电解质。协同助力高比能、高安全固态电池的产业化。
Copyright © 2022 BTR New Material Group Co.,Ltd. All rights res| 粤ICP备12022138号-3粤公网安备 44031102000703号