menu
BTR
banner banner
Do things with principles
heart is warm
Join us
Welfare treatment
Working environment

Humanized and comfortable management, equipped with dance / Yoga classes, basketball courts, gyms and other entertainment facilities

Operating hours

5-day 8-hour system, functional departments have weekends and enjoy legal holidays

Accommodation conditions

Free board and lodging, shuttle bus, buffet, complete accommodation facilities

Salary composition

Performance bonus, annual salary adjustment, year-end bonus, sales bonus, R&D project bonus, product line bonus, various special bonuses, equity incentive

Insurance benefits
Full purchase of five social insurances and one housing fund (10% of the housing provident fund)
Other benefits

Holiday welfare, wedding money, birthday party, group building activities

We sincerely invite you to join us

Social recruitment

Campus recruitment

Talent development
2.jpg
The second and third stages of special talent training
To improve the management methods, leadership ability, and thinking pattern of the middle and grassroots management echelon students, and build the special talent training program of BTR to cultivate the middle and grassroots management echelon.
2.jpg
2021 high potential management trainee program
It aims to train management trainees to prepare for management faster and better, and is driven by improving students' execution ability, thinking ability and influence. Through continuous improvement, a spiral growth loop is formed, in order to pull through the talent echelon training system from fresh graduates -- high potential management training students -- middle and grassroots cadres -- senior executives.
20220901133157295-(1)(1)(1).jpg
The 2021 Annual Management Learning Map Series
It focuses on the theme of team motivation and leadership, and inspires team organization initiative by enabling managers at all levels to master the ability of team motivation leadership, so as to improve organizational efficiency and performance.
新贝计划1.jpg
Graduate training program
"Ten billion New start, a new track for youth" -- the training program for the Class of 2022. Through pre-job intensive training, extended training, cross-department experience training, on-job training, empowerment workshop, and other programs, the training will be conducted systematically for one year to accelerate the career transformation of fresh graduates, complete the role change, and smooth transition.
潮涌计划1.jpg
Middle and high level reserve echelon training program
"Chaoyong Plan" -- high-level reserve echelon training project in 2022. A project to help the reserve management cadre system to master the management knowledge and skills of the corresponding level, accelerate the role change, improve the post competency, and prepare for promotion to a higher level via six-month system training. The training mainly focuses on four dimensions: customer management, team management, business management, and individual management.
新团队转身赋能项目1.jpg
New team improvement program
"Together to the Future" -- 2022 Workshop on improving the organizational capacity of the anode BU. Through the action learning workshop, we will promote mutual trust and integration between the anode BU and the teams of other sub-company, improve team cohesion, combat effectiveness, and cooperative fighting ability, and improve the overall organizational capacity of the anode BU.
Copyright © 2022 BTR New Material Group Co.,Ltd. All rights res| Guangdong public network No. 44031102000703

菜单
banner banner
做事有原则
心中有温暖
加入我们
福利待遇
工作环境
人性化、舒适化管理,配备有舞蹈/瑜伽班,篮球场、健身房等娱乐设施
工作时间
5天8小时制,职能部门双休,享受法定假日
食宿条件
提供免费食宿,配通勤班车,自助餐厅一天四餐,住宿配套齐全
薪酬福利
绩效奖金、年度调薪、年终奖、销售奖金、研发项目奖金、产品线奖金、各类专项奖金、股权激励
保险福利
全额购买五险一金(住房公积金缴纳比例10%),年度体检
其他福利

节日福利、喜事贺金、生日会、团建活动、博士配房配车

诚邀您加入

社会招聘

校园招聘

员工成长
管理学习地图1.jpg
管理学习地图系列课
围绕团队激励与领导能力主题开展,通过赋能各级管理者掌握团队激励领导的能力激发团队组织能动性,从而提高组织效率、改进组织绩效
3.jpg
高潜管培生培养项目
以培养管培生更快、更好地做好管理准备为目的,以提升学员执行力、思维力、影响力为驱动,通过不断地持续改善形成螺旋成长闭环,以此拉通从应届生—高潜管培生—中基层干部—高管培养的人才梯队培养体系
潮涌计划1.jpg
中高层后备梯队培养
“潮涌计划”——2022年中高层后备梯队培养项目,培养后备中层、高层管理人员各一班,通过为期6个月的系统培养,主要围绕管理客户、管理团队、管理业务、管理个人四个维度,帮助后备管理干部系统掌握对应层级的管理知识与技能,加速角色转变,提升岗位胜任力,为晋升到更高层级做好准备。
新贝计划1.jpg
应届生培养
“百亿新起点,青春新赛道” ——2022届新贝培养项目,通过岗前集训、拓展训练、跨部门历练、在岗培养、赋能工作坊等环节,系统性的进行为期1年的培养,加速应届生职业转身,完成角色转变并顺利转正。
Copyright © 2022 BTR New Material Group Co.,Ltd. All rights res| 粤ICP备12022138号-3粤公网安备 44031102000703号